Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Fullwood Primary School

Enabling every child to achieve their best


020 8551 3288


Our Staff

The staff list for 2021/2022:


Upper Leadership Team

Mr D. Visvanathan - Executive Headteacher

Mr S. Ward - Associate Headteacher

Mrs R. Bateman - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs H. Cilimkovic - Assistant Headteacher (Special Educational Needs Co- Ordinator)

Mrs F. Meek - School Business Leader

EYFS Team                                            

Miss S Jones - Class 2 Teacher (phase leader)

Mr K Luequee - Class 1 Teacher                   

Miss K Byrd - Nursery Teacher     

Mrs S. Ramani - NNEB (Nursery)  

Mrs A. Bravo - LSA

Mrs L. Budunkaylu - LSA

Mrs R. Thakeria - LSA

Year 1 Team

Mrs L Danladi - Class 3 Teacher

Mrs A Valins - Class 4 Teacher

Mrs K. Mohamed - LSA


Year 3 Team

Mr A Dick  - Class 7 Teacher

Miss C Fosbraey - Class 8 Teacher  



Year 5 Team

Mrs M Ahmed - Class 11 Teacher

Miss K Dattani- Class 12 Teacher

Mrs C Vuarrier - LSA

Mrs Panesar - BTA (bi lingual teaching assistant)   


Additional teachers

Mrs A McGoay - PPA Teacher

Miss A Clouting - Y5/6 Intervention Teacher 


Midday Staff

Mrs F. Sheldon 

Mrs J. Khanam 

Mrs P. Garg 

Mrs T. Yogalingam 

Mrs T. Khalid 

Miss A. Nasiruddin 

Miss S. Pearl

Miss A. Kaur 


Mrs R. Kaur- Cook

Office team

Mrs F Meek - School Business Leader

Mrs M Khela - school administrator and attendance enquiries

Ms C Thompson - Parent Support Advisor

Mrs V Philo - school administrator and admission enquiries

Site Team

Mr G. Butler - Site Manager

Mr C. Fletcher - Site Assistant/IT Technician

Mrs R. Nichols - Cleaner

Mrs P. Allison - Cleaner

Mrs M. Sardinha - Cleaner

Mrs J. Varsani - Cleaner

Miss D. Wiskin - Cleaner

Year 2 Team                                                                                     

Mrs L Hall - Class 5 Teacher (phase leader)

Miss E Wilkinson - Class 6 Teacher           

Miss K McKnight - LSA

Mrs J Bearman - LSA

Year 4 Team                                                                      

Mrs G O'Donoghue  - Class 10 Teacher           

Miss A Ali - Class 9 Teacher (Phase Leader)

Mrs K. Stern - LSA

Year 6 team

Ms S Naiker- Class 14 teacher (phase leader)

Mrs S Harman - Class 13 teacher

Mrs K. Blunkell - NNEB

Mrs C Dulieu - LSA  



Mrs D. Rainbow - HLTA

Mrs M. Arnold - HLTA

Mrs K. Salem - HLTA