Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Fullwood Primary School

Enabling every child to achieve their best


020 8551 3288




The Governing Body has responsibility for the school’s general direction, including curriculum, finance, personnel, buildings, health and safety and security.  The Headteacher is responsible for the internal organization and management of the school. 

Current membership: (Click on the Governor's names to read more about them)

Parent Governors:

Mrs Alleyah Ali (Term ends 20/9/2021)
Mr Ummar Yousaf (Term ends 24/2/2021)


Staff Governors:

Mr Danvir Visvanathan (Executive Headteacher-Ex Officio)

Ms K Salem (Elected staff governor)


Local Authority Governor:

Mr Keith Prince (Term ends 21/6/2023)


Community Governors:

Mr Gilbert Billingham (Chair) (Term ends 10/3/2021)

Mr Tony Charles (Term ends 10/3/2021)

Mrs Audrey Wynter-Lashley (Term ends 10/3/2021)

Mrs Dipti Streatfield (Term ends 19/6/2020)

Mr Simon Ward, Mrs Rachel Bateman, Mrs Faye Meek, Mrs Hanane Cilimkovic (Observers in attendance)


To view the committee structure for 2018-2019 please click here 

To view the Governors attendance schedule and pecuniary interests disclosure register please click here

Pecuniary Interests - There were no pecuniary interests disclosed at the last meeting.